6days until
Mom & Son Night

PTA Executive Board & Committees

Hand in hand we focus our energies, creativity and knowledge into a bank of information, ideas and funds to create a school environment that will enrich the lives of our children and students for years to come.

Through a combination of educational programs, fundraising, and community service activities, our PTA helps to support and grow the foundation on which our children's education is formed. Our incredible group of board members, volunteers, teachers and staff make this school an exciting place to be as well as an entity with a serious sense of purpose.

Making Bryant Elementary the very best possible place of learning for our students. Please, don't just join....JOIN IN.  You are welcome, encouraged and we are thrilled to have you join in the fun, the excitement and the camaraderie that is the PTA of Bryant.

2013-2014 PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 
RESPONSIBILITY NAME E-MAIL
PRESIDENT Julie Overing President@BryantPTA.com
1ST VP: LEADERSHIP Lori Joyce Leadership@BryantPTA.com
LEADERSHIP CO-CHAIR
Leadership@BryantPTA.com
2ND VP: MEMBERSHIP Amanda Hartley Membership@BryantPTA.com
MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR
Membership@BryantPTA.com
3RD VP: WAYS & MEANS Sylwia Panko WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY Heather McKnight CorSecretary@BryantPTA.com
RECORDING SECRETARY Lori Bilello Secretary@BryantPTA.com
TREASURER Heather Davis Treasurer@BryantPTA.com
PROGRAMS Yupa Sanne Programs@BryantPTA.com
VOLUNTEERS OPEN Volunteers@BryantPTA.com
HOSPITALITY Andrea Culver & Karrey Pecore Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
DAD'S CLUB OPEN DadsClub@BryantPTA.com
WEBSITE & FACEBOOK Jessica Couto Admin@BryantPTA.com

 
2013-2014 CHAIRPERSONS
RESPONSIBILITY NAME E-MAIL
BOOSTERTHON Michelle Zabrucki, Susan Schaub, Ruth Wade Boosterthon@BryantPTA.com
BOX TOPS Angela Wright boxtops@BryantPTA.com
BRONCO/BIRTHDAY BOOK CLUB Julie Overing Bookclub@BryantPTA.com
DISCOUNT CARD FUNDRAISER Roberta Lieupo/Lisa Kilbane WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
FALL FESTIVAL Tracy Gryglewicz/Jackie Watkins/Sue Gossett fallfestival@bryantpta.com
FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT Sandra Benko WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
FAMILY PARTNERSHIP/COURTYARD BRICKS Elizabeth Snyder FamilyPartner@BryantPTA.com
FATHER/DAUGHTER DANCE OPEN Programs@BryantPTA.com
FREE STUFF FRIDAY'S Amanda Hartley Membership@BryantPTA.com
GOLF CLASSIC/SILENT AUCTION OPEN WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
GRANDPARENT READ-TO-ME DAY Julie Overing President@BryantPTA.com
GREAT AMERICAN TEACH-IN Yupa Sanne Programs@BryantPTA.com
HOLIDAY GIFT SHOP Tenique Jackson WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT Jocelyn Segal/Elizabeth Snyder JA@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN & 1ST GRADE BEDTIME STORIES Kishia Fuller-Gainey Programs@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN MUFFINS WITH MOM & DONUTS WITH DAD Yupa Sanne/Andrea Culver/Karrey Pecore Programs@BryantPTA.com
LABELS FOR EDUCATION Angela Wright boxtops@BryantPTA.com
MOTHER/SON GLADIATOR GAMES Lori Joyce Leadership@BryantPTA.com
READY READER Yupa Sanne Programs@BryantPTA.com
RED RIBBON WEEK Roxanne Neuhaus Programs@BryantPTA.com
TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK Amanda Hartley Membership@BryantPTA.com
UNIFORM SALES Kishia Fuller-Gainey Uniforms@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN'S DAY CELEBRATION Yupa Sanne Programs@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN'S MEMORIAL COURT Paul Horning vetsmemorial@BryantPTA.com
WEEK OF CARING Sadhari Berry Programs@BryantPTA.com
YEARBOOK Jill Fagan & Sylwia Panko WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com