4days until
Ice Cream Social

PTA Executive Board & Committees

Hand in hand we focus our energies, creativity and knowledge into a bank of information, ideas and funds to create a school environment that will enrich the lives of our children and students for years to come.

Through a combination of educational programs, fundraising, and community service activities, our PTA helps to support and grow the foundation on which our children's education is formed. Our incredible group of board members, volunteers, teachers and staff make this school an exciting place to be as well as an entity with a serious sense of purpose.

Making Bryant Elementary the very best possible place of learning for our students. Please, don't just join....JOIN IN.  You are welcome, encouraged and we are thrilled to have you join in the fun, the excitement and the camaraderie that is the PTA of Bryant.

2014-2015 PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 
RESPONSIBILITY NAME E-MAIL
PRESIDENT Julie Overing President@BryantPTA.com
1ST VP: LEADERSHIP Amanda Hartley Leadership@BryantPTA.com
LEADERSHIP CO-CHAIR
Leadership@BryantPTA.com
2ND VP: MEMBERSHIP Heather McKnight Membership@BryantPTA.com
MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR
Membership@BryantPTA.com
3RD VP: WAYS & MEANS Sylwia Panko WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY Lori Bilello CorSecretary@BryantPTA.com
RECORDING SECRETARY Kathy Bovinette Secretary@BryantPTA.com
TREASURER Mindee Besnard Treasurer@BryantPTA.com
PROGRAMS Yupa Sanne Programs@BryantPTA.com
VOLUNTEERS Suzie Espinoza Volunteers@BryantPTA.com
HOSPITALITY Megan Sheakoski  & Abby Cronin  Hospitality@BryantPTA.com
DAD'S CLUB Lester Perkins DadsClub@BryantPTA.com
WEBSITE & FACEBOOK Jessica Couto Admin@BryantPTA.com

 
2013-2014 CHAIRPERSONS
RESPONSIBILITY NAME E-MAIL
BOX TOPS Angela Wright boxtops@BryantPTA.com
BRONCO/BIRTHDAY BOOK CLUB OPEN Bookclub@BryantPTA.com
DISCOUNT CARD FUNDRAISER Sylwia Panko WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
FALL FESTIVAL Traci Gryglewicz/Jackie Watkin/Sue Gossett/Amy Franks/Meredith Lahey fallfestival@bryantpta.com
FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT Wendy Wesley WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
FAMILY PARTNERSHIP/COURTYARD BRICKS Christina Londono FamilyPartner@BryantPTA.com
FATHER/DAUGHTER DANCE Andrea Culver & Karrey Pecore Programs@BryantPTA.com
SPIRIT STICK FRIDAY'S Membership@BryantPTA.com
GOLF CLASSIC/SILENT AUCTION Mindee Besnard/Susan Schaub/Lori Joyce WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
GRANDPARENT READ-TO-ME DAY
President@BryantPTA.com
GREAT AMERICAN TEACH-IN Yupa Sanne Programs@BryantPTA.com
HOLIDAY GIFT SHOP Linda Crivello WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com
JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT Lisa Joseph JA@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN & 1ST GRADE BEDTIME STORIES Edwards/Kim Woodruff Programs@BryantPTA.com
KINDERGARTEN MUFFINS WITH MOM & DONUTS WITH DAD Yupa Sanne Programs@BryantPTA.com
LABELS FOR EDUCATION Angela Wright boxtops@BryantPTA.com
MOTHER/SON GLADIATOR GAMES Lori Joyce Leadership@BryantPTA.com
READY READER Edwards/Kim Woodruff Programs@BryantPTA.com
RED RIBBON WEEK
Programs@BryantPTA.com
TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK Kathy Bovinette Membership@BryantPTA.com
UNIFORM SALES Kishia Fuller-Gainey Uniforms@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN'S DAY CELEBRATION Christine & Paul Horning Programs@BryantPTA.com
VETERAN'S MEMORIAL COURT Paul Horning vetsmemorial@BryantPTA.com
WEEK OF CARING Sadhari Berry Programs@BryantPTA.com
YEARBOOK Jill Fagan & Jackson/Metzer WaysMeans@BryantPTA.com